ITIL Accredited
  • First 30% of online courses free
  • Highly experienced Instructor
  • Prices include Exams

Our ITIL®4 Foundation Courses include everything you need to pass your official ITIL exam.

ITIL® is the world’s most popular best practice methodology for IT Service Management, offering a renewed focus on value-driven practices and the optimization of IT Services.

ITIL® ensures that organisations IT services are aligned to the needs of their business, providing trusted guidance on how businesses can use their IT services to support their goals and facilitate business growth.

Tutor Led Tutor Led Training

ITIL® 4 FOUNDATION (Including Exam)

Entry-level ITIL® qualification that provides an understanding of the main concepts behind ITIL®, including the life cycle stages and the terminology used

£545.00 excl. VAT

2 Days

Tutor LedOnline Training

ITIL® 4 FOUNDATION (Including Exam)

View Full Course Details

Why Train with PM Excellence

All our trainers have industry experience and have been involved in mega, complex and iconic programmes. Drawing on their vast industry experience we provide training that is relevant, contextualised, and practical in addressing challenges encountered in project management and project controls.

  • We teach in an experiential, real-world way that no one else can
  • Our trainers all started where you are now and worked their way up. Learn how they did it, so you can too!
  • Elite Trainers involved in designing global certification programs.
  • Explained in the simplest and clearest way possible. Even if English is not your first language, you can learn and win!
  • Courses with high level theories simplified
  • Results driven
  • Our candidates love our use of real-life situations to bring the material to life.
PM Excellence is Approved to Offer ITIL4 Tutor led training courses Under MOD ELCAS Scheme

The ELCAS scheme is designed to assist MOD Service personnel with training that will enhance their current or future career. This assistance is in the form of an annual payment for up to three years.

All training courses must be delivered by an Approved Learning Provider and result in the award of a nationally-recognised qualification at Level 3 or above on the Qualifications and Credit Framework (England and Wales).

If you are a serving member of the MOD, please see our ELCAS page for further information.