PM Excellence are a specialist project management, project controls and health & safety training provider with a global reach. We give all of our clients a personal service, blending traditional and modern learning techniques to deliver a flexible training solution.

As an accredited training organisation, PM Excellence trainers and consultants are best in class, highly respected in their field, and are equally at home delivering off the shelf courses or a solution tailored to your specific needs. All our trainers have industry experience and have been involved in mega, complex and iconic programmes like the Channel Tunnel Rail Link, London 2012 Olympics, Crossrail and High Speed 2, but also have extensive experience delivering tailored project management courses for clients across all industries.

Our Project Management training covers numerous certification courses helping all project professionals develop an in-depth knowledge of the tools and techniques, processes, requirements and benefits of using project management within their organisation.

Supporting project professionals working on-site the PM Excellence portfolio of CITB Site Safety Plus courses will ensure delegates gain the mandated certification to operate safely in their environment.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT TRAINING DONE RIGHT

HEALTH & SAFETY TRAINING DONE RIGHT

Image

Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme
(SSSTS)

 

Classroom
SSSTS

Classroom
SSSTS Refresher

Why train with PM Excellence?

  • We teach in an experiential, real-world way that no one else can.
  • Our trainers all started where you are now and worked their way up. Learn how they did it, so you can too!
  • Elite Trainers involved in designing global certification programs.
  • Explained in the simplest and clearest way possible. Even if English is not your first language, you can learn and win!
  • Courses with high level theories simplified.
  • Results driven.
  • Our candidates love our use of real-life situations to bring the material to life.

Find out more PM Excellence?

Past Candidates Award Us

5/5
Knowledge of the subject matter

5/5
Ability to explain and illustrate concepts

5/5
Training material/course content

100%
Past candidates recommend our courses

100%

96%
Pass rate
 

96%

Upcoming Courses

Saturday, 25 September 2021 - Sunday, 26 September 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • £595.00 excl. VAT

Sat 25 Sep 2021 - Sun 26 Sep 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Our Construction Planning and Project Controls training focusses on the systems, processes and procedures of undertaking construction planning throughout the project lifecycle, NOT on planning software "pushing buttons". The training is drawn from best practices in both contractor and client environments in delivering mega & complex programmes like London2012 Olympics, Crossrail & HS2 Programmes.

prince2-foundation-c.jpg

4

Oct

Monday, 4 October 2021 - Wednesday, 6 October 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (3 days)

Presented by
Gary McGaffney
  • £545.00 excl. VAT

Mon 4 Oct 2021 - Wed 6 Oct 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (3 days)

This course gives delegates an introduction to PRINCE2® methodology preparing them for the Foundation exam and work effectively within an environment supporting PRINCE2.

Monday, 4 October 2021 - Friday, 8 October 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

Presented by
Gary McGaffney
  • £795.00 excl. VAT

Mon 4 Oct 2021 - Fri 8 Oct 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

This virtual course contains all the required training and materials to fully prepare you for the Foundation & Practitioner examinations, in just five days.

Thursday, 7 October 2021 - Friday, 8 October 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • £545.00 excl. VAT

Thu 7 Oct 2021 - Fri 8 Oct 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

This 2-day course prepares delegates for the Practitioner exam and looks at how they can effectively apply the PRINCE2® methodology to their own projects.

construction-planning-project-controls-c.jpg

8

Oct

PRIMAVERA P6 PROFESSIONAL FOR PLANNERS

London

Friday, 8 October 2021 - Sunday, 10 October 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (3 days)

  • London
  • £895.00 excl. VAT

Fri 8 Oct 2021 - Sun 10 Oct 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (3 days)

Enhance your career, learn from the experts. Demonstrates your ability to use Primavera's functionality to effectively plan and controls projects.

itil4-foundation-c.jpg

14

Oct

ITIL® 4 FOUNDATION (Including Exam)

Online

Thursday, 14 October 2021 - Friday, 15 October 2021

08:30 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
  • £545.00 excl. VAT

Thu 14 Oct 2021 - Fri 15 Oct 2021

08:30 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

Entry-level ITIL® qualification that provides an understanding of the main concepts behind ITIL®, including the life cycle stages and the terminology used

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - Thursday, 21 October 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • £745.00 excl. VAT

Wed 20 Oct 2021 - Thu 21 Oct 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

All you need to successfully gain APM Project Fundamentals Qualification (PFQ) and get you started in your project management career.

Friday, 22 October 2021 - Saturday, 23 October 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • £595.00 excl. VAT

Fri 22 Oct 2021 - Sat 23 Oct 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Our Construction Planning and Project Controls training focusses on the systems, processes and procedures of undertaking construction planning throughout the project lifecycle, NOT on planning software "pushing buttons". The training is drawn from best practices in both contractor and client environments in delivering mega & complex programmes like London2012 Olympics, Crossrail & HS2 Programmes.

Monday, 25 October 2021 - Wednesday, 27 October 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (3 days)

  • £900.00 excl. VAT

Mon 25 Oct 2021 - Wed 27 Oct 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (3 days)

Introduces Earned Value™ Management concept to any project professional who wants to understand, learn or practice EVM. And, successfully gain industry recognised APMG Foundation qualification.

Monday, 25 October 2021 - Friday, 29 October 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

  • £1,395.00 excl. VAT

Mon 25 Oct 2021 - Fri 29 Oct 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

Our 5-day course teaches delegates how to apply Earned Value™ Management to their own projects and successfully gain the Foundation & Practitioner accreditation.

Thursday, 28 October 2021 - Friday, 29 October 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • £600.00 excl. VAT

Thu 28 Oct 2021 - Fri 29 Oct 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Our Practitioner course teaches delegates how to effectively apply the concepts, benefits, principles, and processes of Earned Value™ Management to their own projects.

Monday, 1 November 2021 - Friday, 5 November 2021

08:30 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (5 days)

  • London
  • £1,150.00 excl. VAT

Mon 1 Nov 2021 - Fri 5 Nov 2021

08:30 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (5 days)

Demonstrate your project management knowledge and enhance your career, This 5-day course provides all you need to successfully gain APM Project Management Qualification (PMQ).

Saturday, 13 November 2021 - Sunday, 14 November 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • £595.00 excl. VAT

Sat 13 Nov 2021 - Sun 14 Nov 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Our Construction Planning and Project Controls training focusses on the systems, processes and procedures of undertaking construction planning throughout the project lifecycle, NOT on planning software "pushing buttons". The training is drawn from best practices in both contractor and client environments in delivering mega & complex programmes like London2012 Olympics, Crossrail & HS2 Programmes.

prince2-foundation-c.jpg

15

Nov

Monday, 15 November 2021 - Wednesday, 17 November 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (3 days)

  • £400.00 excl. VAT

Mon 15 Nov 2021 - Wed 17 Nov 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (3 days)

This course gives delegates an introduction to PRINCE2® methodology preparing them for the Foundation exam and work effectively within an environment supporting PRINCE2.

Monday, 15 November 2021 - Friday, 19 November 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

  • £795.00 excl. VAT

Mon 15 Nov 2021 - Fri 19 Nov 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

This virtual course contains all the required training and materials to fully prepare you for the Foundation & Practitioner examinations, in just five days.

Thursday, 18 November 2021 - Friday, 19 November 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • £545.00 excl. VAT

Thu 18 Nov 2021 - Fri 19 Nov 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

This 2-day course prepares delegates for the Practitioner exam and looks at how they can effectively apply the PRINCE2® methodology to their own projects.

construction-planning-project-controls-c.jpg

19

Nov

PRIMAVERA P6 PROFESSIONAL FOR PLANNERS

London

Friday, 19 November 2021 - Sunday, 21 November 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (3 days)

  • London
  • £895.00 excl. VAT

Fri 19 Nov 2021 - Sun 21 Nov 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (3 days)

Enhance your career, learn from the experts. Demonstrates your ability to use Primavera's functionality to effectively plan and controls projects.

Monday, 22 November 2021 - Wednesday, 24 November 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (3 days)

  • £895.00 excl. VAT

Mon 22 Nov 2021 - Wed 24 Nov 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (3 days)

Introduces Earned Value™ Management concept to any project professional who wants to understand, learn or practice EVM. And, successfully gain industry recognised APMG Foundation qualification.

Monday, 22 November 2021 - Friday, 26 November 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

  • £1,395.00 excl. VAT

Mon 22 Nov 2021 - Fri 26 Nov 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

Our 5-day course teaches delegates how to apply Earned Value™ Management to their own projects and successfully gain the Foundation & Practitioner accreditation.

Monday, 22 November 2021 - Tuesday, 23 November 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • £645.00 excl. VAT

Mon 22 Nov 2021 - Tue 23 Nov 2021

08:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

All you need to successfully gain APM Project Fundamentals Qualification (PFQ) and get you started in your project management career.

Client Opinions

Accreditations

Prince2 Accredited
Oracle Accredited
CPD Accredited
ECITB Accredited
APM Accredited
Matrix Accredited
APMG Accredited
ELCAS Accredited
Image

Our Clients Opinions

Trust pilot section

Companies Who Trust Us